Difference between revisions of "Template:Tool"

From UCSB Nanofab Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Changed Mike's phone number.)
Line 24: Line 24:
 
!width=200|{{{location|}}}
 
!width=200|{{{location|}}}
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tony Bosch|{{StaffInfo|Tony Bosch|(805) 893-3918X217||bosch@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Ning Cao|{{StaffInfo|Ning Cao|(805) 893-4689| |ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Mike Day|{{StaffInfo|Mike Day|(805) 893-3918x223||day@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Don Freeborn|{{StaffInfo|Don Freeborn|(805) 893-3918x216| |dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Aidan Hopkins|{{StaffInfo|Aidan Hopkins|(805) 893-3918x208||hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Demis D. John|{{StaffInfo|Demis D. John|(805) 893-5934||demis@ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Lingg|{{StaffInfo|Brian Lingg|(805) 893-3918X210||lingg_b@ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Bill Mitchell|{{StaffInfo|Bill Mitchell|(805) 893-4974| |mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tom Reynolds|{{StaffInfo|Tom Reynolds|(805) 893-3918x215||reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Lee Sawyer|{{StaffInfo|Lee Sawyer|(805) 893-2123||lee_sawyer@ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Mike Silva|{{StaffInfo|Mike Silva|(805) 893-3096||silva@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Biljana Stamenic|{{StaffInfo|Biljana Stamenic|(805) 893-4002 | |biljana@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tino Sy|{{StaffInfo|Tino Sy|(805) 893-3918x209||sy@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Thibeault|{{StaffInfo|Brian Thibeault|(805) 893-2268||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Zack Warburg|{{StaffInfo|Zack Warburg|(805) 893-3918x200| |zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Jack Whaley|{{StaffInfo|Jack Whaley|(805) 893-8174||whaley@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Luis Zuzunaga|{{StaffInfo|Luis Zuzunaga|(805) 893-3918x218||luis@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}
+
{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tony Bosch|{{StaffInfo|Tony Bosch|(805) 893-3486||bosch@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Ning Cao|{{StaffInfo|Ning Cao|(805) 893-4689| |ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Mike Day|{{StaffInfo|Mike Day|(805) 893-3101||day@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Don Freeborn|{{StaffInfo|Don Freeborn|(805) 893-7975| |dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Aidan Hopkins|{{StaffInfo|Aidan Hopkins|(805) 893-2343||hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Demis D. John|{{StaffInfo|Demis D. John|(805) 893-5934||demis@ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Lingg|{{StaffInfo|Brian Lingg|(805) 893-8145||lingg_b@ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Bill Mitchell|{{StaffInfo|Bill Mitchell|(805) 893-4974| |mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tom Reynolds|{{StaffInfo|Tom Reynolds|(805) 893-8158||reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Lee Sawyer|{{StaffInfo|Lee Sawyer|(805) 893-2123||lee_sawyer@ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Mike Silva|{{StaffInfo|Mike Silva|(805) 893-3096||silva@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Biljana Stamenic|{{StaffInfo|Biljana Stamenic|(805) 893-4002 | |biljana@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tino Sy|{{StaffInfo|Tino Sy|(805) 893-4796||sy@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Thibeault|{{StaffInfo|Brian Thibeault|(805) 893-2268||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Zack Warburg|{{StaffInfo|Zack Warburg|(805) 893-3918x200| |zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Jack Whaley|{{StaffInfo|Jack Whaley|(805) 893-8174||whaley@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Luis Zuzunaga|{{StaffInfo|Luis Zuzunaga|(805) 893-8258||luis@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 11:13, 3 May 2019

Tool Type NONE
Location
Description NONE
Manufacturer NONE
{{tool|{{PAGENAME}}
|picture = toolName.jpg
|type  = ToolType
|super = super variable, users Full Name, eg. "Tom Reynolds"
|location = Bay #
|description = This is a Test
|manufacturer = MfgCorp.
|model = (if applicable)
|materials = (If applicable)
|toolid = ### (this is the number at the end of the url for a tool on SignupMonkey. Using 999 will link to the Main tool page on SignupMonkey)
|recipe = The type of process, from this list (Lithography, Vacuum Deposition, Dry Etching, Wet Etching, Thermal Processing)
}}


To edit the Supervisor info listed, you must edit this template.

The following variables have specific options:

  • super: Tony Bosch | Ning Cao | Mike Day | Don Freeborn | Aidan Hopkins | Demis D. John | Brian Lingg | Bill Mitchell | Tom Reynolds | Lee Sawyer | Mike Silva | Biljana Stamenic | Tino Sy | Brian Thibeault | Zack Warburg | Jack Whaley | Luis Zuzunaga |
  • ToolType: Vacuum Deposition | Dry Etch | Wet Processing | Thermal processing | Packaging | Inspection,_Test_and_Characterization