Difference between revisions of "Staff List"

From UCSB Nanofab Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
{| class="wikitable" style="font-size: 95%;" border="1" style="border: 1px solid #D0E7FF; background-color:#ffffff; text-align:left; font-size: 95%"
+
[[Link title]]{| class="wikitable" style="font-size: 95%;" border="1" style="border: 1px solid #D0E7FF; background-color:#ffffff; text-align:left; font-size: 95%"
 
|-bgcolor=#D0E7FF
 
|-bgcolor=#D0E7FF
 
!align=center bgcolor=#D0E7FF width="150"|'''Name'''
 
!align=center bgcolor=#D0E7FF width="150"|'''Name'''

Revision as of 10:34, 21 December 2015

Link title{| class="wikitable" style="font-size: 95%;" border="1" style="border: 1px solid #D0E7FF; background-color:#ffffff; text-align:left; font-size: 95%" |-bgcolor=#D0E7FF !align=center bgcolor=#D0E7FF width="150"|Name !align=center bgcolor=#D0E7FF width="250"|Title !align=center bgcolor=#D0E7FF width="150"|Phone !align=center bgcolor=#D0E7FF width="100"|E-mail |- |- |Tony Bosch||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918X217||bosch@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Ning Cao||Principal Development Engineer||(805) 893-4689||ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Don Freeborn||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x216||dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Aidan Hopkins||Assistant Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x208||hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Bill Mitchell||Principal Development Engineer||(805) 893-4974||mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Tom Reynolds||Lab Manager||(805) 893-3918x215||reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Mike Silva||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x219||silva@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Biljana Stamenic||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-4002 ||biljana@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Brian Thibeault||Project Scientist||(805) 893-2268||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Luis Zuzunaga||Research Assistant||(805) 893-3918x218||luis@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Brian Lingg||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x210||lingg@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Tino Sy||Development Technician||(805) 893-3918x209||sy@ece.ucsb.edu |- |Mike Day||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x223||day@ece.ucsb.edu |}