Difference between revisions of "Template:Tool"

From UCSB Nanofab Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 24: Line 24:
 
!width=200|{{{location|}}}
 
!width=200|{{{location|}}}
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
!width=150|Supervisor
+
{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tony Bosch|{{StaffInfo|Tony Bosch|(805) 893-3918X217|(805) 698-2690|bosch@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Adam Abrahamsen|{{StaffInfo|Adam Abrahamsen|(805) 893-3918X213|(805) 570-6068|abrahamsen@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Ning Cao|{{StaffInfo|Ning Cao|(805) 893-4689| |ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Don Freeborn|{{StaffInfo|Don Freeborn|(805) 893-3918x216|(805) 260-0425  |dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Aidan Hopkins|{{StaffInfo|Aidan Hopkins|(805) 893-3918x208|(530) 228-3755 |hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Bill Mitchell|{{StaffInfo|Bill Mitchell|(805) 893-4974| |mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tom Reynolds|{{StaffInfo|Tom Reynolds|(805) 893-3918x215|(805) 451-3979 |reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Mike Silva|{{StaffInfo|Mike Silva|(805) 893-3918x219|(805) 245-9356|silva@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Biljana Stamenic|{{StaffInfo|Biljana Stamenic|(805) 893-4002 | |biljana@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}
!width=200|[[{{{super|NONE}}}]]
+
{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Thibeault|{{StaffInfo|Brian Thibeault|(805) 893-2268||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Jack Whaley|{{StaffInfo|Jack Whaley|(805) 893-8174|(805) 687-8118 |whaley@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}
|-valign="top"
+
{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Luis Zuzunaga|{{StaffInfo|Luis Zuzunaga|(805) 893-3918x218||luis@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Zack Warburg|{{StaffInfo|Zack Warburg|(805) 893-3918x200| |zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Lingg|{{StaffInfo|Brian Lingg|(805) 893-3918x210|(951) 852-8008 |lingg@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tino Sy|{{StaffInfo|Tino Sy|(805) 893-3918x209||sy@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}
!width=150|Supervisor Phone
 
!width=200|{{{phone|NONE}}}
 
|-valign="top"
 
!width=150|Supervisor E-Mail
 
!width=200|[mailto:{{{email|NONE}}} {{{email|NONE}}}]
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 12:12, 10 July 2012

Tool Type NONE
Location
Description NONE
Manufacturer NONE
{{tool|{{PAGENAME}}
|picture = toolName.jpg
|type  = ToolType
|super = fullName
|phone = (805)839-3918x###
|email = NAME@ece.ucsb.edu
|location = Bay #
|description = 
|manufacturer = 
|materials = (If Applicable)
}}