Difference between revisions of "Template:Tool"

From UCSB Nanofab Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(added <noinclude> mentioning that this template defines supervisor phone numbers/contact info. Also debugging "{{#ifeq" showing up on page.)
Line 24: Line 24:
 
!width=200|{{{location|}}}
 
!width=200|{{{location|}}}
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tony Bosch|{{StaffInfo|Tony Bosch|(805) 893-3918X217||bosch@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Ning Cao|{{StaffInfo|Ning Cao|(805) 893-4689| |ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Don Freeborn|{{StaffInfo|Don Freeborn|(805) 893-3918x216| |dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Aidan Hopkins|{{StaffInfo|Aidan Hopkins|(805) 893-3918x208||hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Bill Mitchell|{{StaffInfo|Bill Mitchell|(805) 893-4974| |mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tom Reynolds|{{StaffInfo|Tom Reynolds|(805) 893-3918x215||reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Mike Silva|{{StaffInfo|Mike Silva|(805) 893-3918x219||silva@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Biljana Stamenic|{{StaffInfo|Biljana Stamenic|(805) 893-4002 | |biljana@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Thibeault|{{StaffInfo|Brian Thibeault|(805) 893-2268||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Jack Whaley|{{StaffInfo|Jack Whaley|(805) 893-8174||whaley@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Luis Zuzunaga|{{StaffInfo|Luis Zuzunaga|(805) 893-3918x218||luis@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Zack Warburg|{{StaffInfo|Zack Warburg|(805) 893-3918x200| |zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Lingg|{{StaffInfo|Brian Lingg|(805) 893-3918X210||lingg@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tino Sy|{{StaffInfo|Tino Sy|(805) 893-3918x209||sy@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}
+
{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tony Bosch|{{StaffInfo|Tony Bosch|(805) 893-3918X217||bosch@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Ning Cao|{{StaffInfo|Ning Cao|(805) 893-4689| |ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu}}}} {{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Don Freeborn|{{StaffInfo|Don Freeborn|(805) 893-3918x216| |dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Aidan Hopkins|{{StaffInfo|Aidan Hopkins|(805) 893-3918x208||hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Bill Mitchell|{{StaffInfo|Bill Mitchell|(805) 893-4974| |mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tom Reynolds|{{StaffInfo|Tom Reynolds|(805) 893-3918x215||reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Mike Silva|{{StaffInfo|Mike Silva|(805) 893-3918x219||silva@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Biljana Stamenic|{{StaffInfo|Biljana Stamenic|(805) 893-4002 | |biljana@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Thibeault|{{StaffInfo|Brian Thibeault|(805) 893-2268||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Jack Whaley|{{StaffInfo|Jack Whaley|(805) 893-8174||whaley@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Luis Zuzunaga|{{StaffInfo|Luis Zuzunaga|(805) 893-3918x218||luis@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Zack Warburg|{{StaffInfo|Zack Warburg|(805) 893-3918x200| |zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Brian Lingg|{{StaffInfo|Brian Lingg|(805) 893-3918X210||lingg@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}|Tino Sy|{{StaffInfo|Tino Sy|(805) 893-3918x209||sy@ece.ucsb.edu}}}}
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
Line 73: Line 73:
 
}}
 
}}
 
</pre></div>
 
</pre></div>
 +
<noinclude>
 +
<b>To edit the Supervisor info listed, you must edit this template.</b></noinclude>

Revision as of 08:56, 31 August 2017

{{#ifeq: {{{super}}}
Tool Type NONE
Location
Description NONE
Manufacturer NONE
{{tool|{{PAGENAME}}
|picture = toolName.jpg
|type  = ToolType
|super = fullName
|location = Bay #
|description = 
|manufacturer = 
|materials = (If Applicable)
|toolid = ### (this is the number at the end of the url for a tool on SignupMonkey. Using 999 will link to the Main tool page on SignupMonkey)
|recipe = The type of process that it is (Lithography, Vacuum Deposition, Dry Etching, Wet Etching, Thermal Processing)
}}

To edit the Supervisor info listed, you must edit this template.