Difference between revisions of "Template:StaffContactInfo DJ"

From UCSB Nanofab Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(changed all {{{super}}}-->{{{1}}}, and added example sytax)
m
Line 1: Line 1:
<includeonly>{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Tony Bosch|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Tony Bosch|(805) 893-3486|bosch@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Ning Cao|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Ning Cao|(805) 893-4689|ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Mike Day|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Mike Day|(805) 893-3101|day@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Don Freeborn|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Don Freeborn|(805) 893-7975|dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Aidan Hopkins|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Aidan Hopkins|(805) 893-2343|hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Demis D. John|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Demis D. John|(805) 893-5934|demis@ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Brian Lingg|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Brian Lingg|(805) 893-8145|lingg_b@ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Bill Mitchell|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Bill Mitchell|(805) 893-4974|mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Dan Read|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Dan Read|(805) 893-3138|dread@ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Tom Reynolds|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Tom Reynolds|(805) 893-8158|reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Lee Sawyer|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Lee Sawyer|(805) 893-2123|lee_sawyer@ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Mike Silva|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Mike Silva|(805) 893-3096|silva@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Biljana Stamenic|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Biljana Stamenic|(805) 893-4002|biljana@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Tino Sy|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Tino Sy|(805) 893-4796|sy@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Brian Thibeault|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Brian Thibeault|(805) 893-2268|thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Zack Warburg|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Zack Warburg|none|nanofab@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Jack Whaley|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Jack Whaley|none|nanofab@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Luis Zuzunaga|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Luis Zuzunaga|(805) 893-8258|luis@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}
+
<includeonly>{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Tony Bosch|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Tony Bosch|(805) 893-3486|bosch@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Ning Cao|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Ning Cao|(805) 893-4689|ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Mike Day|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Mike Day|(805) 893-3101|day@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Don Freeborn|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Don Freeborn|(805) 893-7975|dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Aidan Hopkins|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Aidan Hopkins|(805) 893-2343|hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Demis D. John|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Demis D. John|(805) 893-5934|demis@ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Brian Lingg|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Brian Lingg|(805) 893-8145|lingg_b@ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Bill Mitchell|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Bill Mitchell|(805) 893-4974|mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Dan Read|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Dan Read|(805) 893-3138|dread@ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Tom Reynolds|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Tom Reynolds|(805) 893-8158|reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Lee Sawyer|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Lee Sawyer|(805) 893-2123|lee_sawyer@ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Mike Silva|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Mike Silva|(805) 893-3096|silva@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Biljana Stamenic|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Biljana Stamenic|(805) 893-4002|biljana@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Tino Sy|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Tino Sy|(805) 893-4796|sy@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Brian Thibeault|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Brian Thibeault|(805) 893-2268|thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Zack Warburg|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Zack Warburg|none|nanofab@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Jack Whaley|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Jack Whaley|none|nanofab@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Luis Zuzunaga|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Luis Zuzunaga|(805) 893-8258|luis@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}</includeonly>
</includeonly>
+
 
 
<noinclude>
 
<noinclude>
 
This template contains Staff Contact Info, which is used on all Tool pages.
 
This template contains Staff Contact Info, which is used on all Tool pages.

Revision as of 23:58, 26 June 2022


This template contains Staff Contact Info, which is used on all Tool pages. Edit the source of this template to see/edit Staff Contact Info.

A single entry for a staff's contact info should look like the following syntax:

{{#ifeq: {{{1}}}|Jack Whaley|{{StaffInfo_DJ|Jack Whaley|(805) 893-1234|nanofab@ece.ucsb.edu}} }}