Staff List

From UCSB Nanofab Wiki
Revision as of 18:26, 2 July 2012 by Zwarburg (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Name Title Phone Cell E-mail
Adam Abrahamsen Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x213 abrahamsen@ece.ucsb.edu
Tony Bosch Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918X217 bosch@ece.ucsb.edu
Ning Cao Principal Development Engineer (805) 893-4689 ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu
Don Freeborn Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x216 dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu
Aidan Hopkins Assistant Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x208 hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu
Bill Mitchell Principal Development Engineer (805) 893-4974 mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu
Tom Reynolds Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x215 reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu
Mike Silva Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x219 silva@ece.ucsb.edu
Biljana Stamenic Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-4002 biljana@ece.ucsb.edu
Brian Thibeault Project Scientist (805) 893-2268 thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu
Jack Whaley Manager (805) 893-8174 whaley@ece.ucsb.edu
Luis Zuzunaga Research Assistant (805) 893-3918x218 luis@ece.ucsb.edu
Zack Warburg Facility Staff Assistant (805) 893-3918x200 zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu
Brian Lingg Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x210 lingg@ece.ucsb.edu
Tino Sy Development Technician (805) 893-3918x209 sy@ece.ucsb.edu