Difference between revisions of "Staff List"

From UCSB Nanofab Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 18: Line 18:
 
|[[Bill Mitchell]]||Principal Development Engineer||(805) 893-4974|| ||mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Bill Mitchell]]||Principal Development Engineer||(805) 893-4974|| ||mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Tom Reynolds]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x215|| ||reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu
+
|[[Tom Reynolds]]||Lab Managerish||(805) 893-3918x215|| ||reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Mike Silva]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x219|| ||silva@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Mike Silva]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x219|| ||silva@ece.ucsb.edu
Line 26: Line 26:
 
|[[Brian Thibeault]]||Project Scientist||(805) 893-2268|| ||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Brian Thibeault]]||Project Scientist||(805) 893-2268|| ||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Jack Whaley]]||Manager||(805) 893-8174|| ||whaley@ece.ucsb.edu
+
|[[Jack Whaley]]||Retired||(805) 893-8174|| ||whaley@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Luis Zuzunaga]]||Research Assistant||(805) 893-3918x218|| ||luis@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Luis Zuzunaga]]||Research Assistant||(805) 893-3918x218|| ||luis@ece.ucsb.edu

Revision as of 09:46, 14 March 2014

Name Title Phone E-mail
Adam Abrahamsen Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x213 abrahamsen@ece.ucsb.edu
Tony Bosch Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918X217 bosch@ece.ucsb.edu
Ning Cao Principal Development Engineer (805) 893-4689 ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu
Don Freeborn Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x216 dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu
Aidan Hopkins Assistant Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x208 hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu
Bill Mitchell Principal Development Engineer (805) 893-4974 mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu
Tom Reynolds Lab Managerish (805) 893-3918x215 reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu
Mike Silva Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x219 silva@ece.ucsb.edu
Biljana Stamenic Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-4002 biljana@ece.ucsb.edu
Brian Thibeault Project Scientist (805) 893-2268 thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu
Jack Whaley Retired (805) 893-8174 whaley@ece.ucsb.edu
Luis Zuzunaga Research Assistant (805) 893-3918x218 luis@ece.ucsb.edu
Zack Warburg Facility Staff Assistant (805) 893-3918x200 zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu
Brian Lingg Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x210 lingg@ece.ucsb.edu
Tino Sy Development Technician (805) 893-3918x209 sy@ece.ucsb.edu