Difference between revisions of "Staff List"

From UCSB Nanofab Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 13: Line 13:
 
|[[Ning Cao]]||Principal Development Engineer||(805) 893-4689|| ||ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Ning Cao]]||Principal Development Engineer||(805) 893-4689|| ||ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Don Freeborn]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x216|| ||dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu
+
|[[Don Freeborn]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x216||(805) 260-0425 ||dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Aidan Hopkins]]||Assistant Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x208|| ||hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu
+
|[[Aidan Hopkins]]||Assistant Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x208||(530) 228-3755 ||hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Bill Mitchell]]||Principal Development Engineer||(805) 893-4974|| ||mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Bill Mitchell]]||Principal Development Engineer||(805) 893-4974|| ||mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Tom Reynolds]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x215|| ||reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu
+
|[[Tom Reynolds]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x215||(805) 451-3979 ||reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Mike Silva]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x219|| ||silva@ece.ucsb.edu
+
|[[Mike Silva]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x219||(805) 245-9356 ||silva@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Biljana Stamenic]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-4002 || ||biljana@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Biljana Stamenic]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-4002 || ||biljana@ece.ucsb.edu
Line 27: Line 27:
 
|[[Brian Thibeault]]||Project Scientist||(805) 893-2268|| ||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Brian Thibeault]]||Project Scientist||(805) 893-2268|| ||thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Jack Whaley]]||Manager||(805) 893-8174|| ||whaley@ece.ucsb.edu
+
|[[Jack Whaley]]||Manager||(805) 893-8174||(805) 687-8118 ||whaley@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Luis Zuzunaga]]||Research Assistant||(805) 893-3918x218|| ||luis@ece.ucsb.edu
+
|[[Luis Zuzunaga]]||Research Assistant||(805) 893-3918x218||(805) 680-1439 ||luis@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Zack Warburg]]||Facility Staff Assistant||(805) 893-3918x200|| ||zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Zack Warburg]]||Facility Staff Assistant||(805) 893-3918x200|| ||zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Brian Lingg]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x210|| ||lingg@ece.ucsb.edu
+
|[[Brian Lingg]]||Senior Development Engineer||(805) 893-3918x210||(951) 852-8008 ||lingg@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Tino Sy]]||Development Technician||(805) 893-3918x209|| ||sy@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|[[Tino Sy]]||Development Technician||(805) 893-3918x209|| ||sy@ece.ucsb.edu
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 10:58, 10 July 2012

Name Title Phone Cell E-mail
Adam Abrahamsen Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x213 (805) 570-6068 abrahamsen@ece.ucsb.edu
Tony Bosch Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918X217 (805) 698-2690 bosch@ece.ucsb.edu
Ning Cao Principal Development Engineer (805) 893-4689 ningcao@ece.ucsb.edu
Don Freeborn Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x216 (805) 260-0425 dfreeborn@ece.ucsb.edu
Aidan Hopkins Assistant Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x208 (530) 228-3755 hopkins@ece.ucsb.edu
Bill Mitchell Principal Development Engineer (805) 893-4974 mitchell@ece.ucsb.edu
Tom Reynolds Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x215 (805) 451-3979 reynolds@ece.ucsb.edu
Mike Silva Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x219 (805) 245-9356 silva@ece.ucsb.edu
Biljana Stamenic Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-4002 biljana@ece.ucsb.edu
Brian Thibeault Project Scientist (805) 893-2268 thibeault@ece.ucsb.edu
Jack Whaley Manager (805) 893-8174 (805) 687-8118 whaley@ece.ucsb.edu
Luis Zuzunaga Research Assistant (805) 893-3918x218 (805) 680-1439 luis@ece.ucsb.edu
Zack Warburg Facility Staff Assistant (805) 893-3918x200 zwarburg@ece.ucsb.edu
Brian Lingg Senior Development Engineer (805) 893-3918x210 (951) 852-8008 lingg@ece.ucsb.edu
Tino Sy Development Technician (805) 893-3918x209 sy@ece.ucsb.edu